Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
SYN☆ESTHESIA
WELCOME TO SYN☆ESTHESIA!
(i apologize for the poor word choice but I had to make a pun with my username and the only thing that has syn- in it and is somewhat art-related is synesthesia so) 

I'm an artist. That's kind of a no-brainer. I draw a lot in my free time, when I have so much work to do, in between work, when I get bored from doing what I'm supposed to do or just wanting to avoid shit like the procrastinator I am -- I draw like 99% of the time. I've been drawing since I was six but I never really considered SERIOUSLY drawing until I was like 11, and the art bug has bitten me ever since.

This is where you can see my art! I'll try to update this thread as much as I can, but I upload stuff more often in the following, so check there if activity gets slow here! 

Art samples:

[Image: tumblr_nuejrmS7ap1teo2who1_540.png] [Image: tumblr_nt1wrbcFGZ1teo2who1_540.png] [Image: tumblr_nrvirjj8561teo2who5_540.png] [Image: tumblr_npouja6P171ur8kyao1_540.png]
and in case anyone is actually interested in throwing money my way in exchange for art here's where you can find my

Thanks for visiting! ☆☆☆
[Image: QhdP6y5.png]

A single death can change everything.
☆ Graphics requests: OPEN 
The Transformer one is adorable. It really made me giggle. xDD

The others are really impressive. I especially like the DBZ one.
[Image: P3auUVy.png]

"In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories."

DUN DUN!
They're all great! (My favorite is the Zexion headshot and the DBZ #squad)

I'd commission all the artists but I'm broke and no paypal OTL so I just reblog/promo commission posts instead
(10-06-2015, 04:56 PM)~ Z ~ Wrote: The Transformer one is adorable. It really made me giggle. xDD