Redraw Challenge #4 - Ann Takamaki
#1
The Bob Ross Series is an art-based competition that attempts to bring out the maximum potential of all artists in the medium. Exclusive to the Art Garden, all artists can participate in the Bob Ross Series to display their works, earned awesome awards and have their works posted on Twitter in a big picture compilation for exposure.

Redraw Challenge aims to challenge your ability to redraw a scene from an animated show, whether closely to it's style or use it in your own style. You have the creative ability to change things up in your redraw, as long it's at least recognizably a version of the original.

Once you complete your piece, post it in the thread to enter. You will only have 14 days (ending on August 14th on 12 AM PDT/ 3 AM EST / 9 AM CET / 3 PM MYT!!) to submit it. There will be no extension, so get it done by that date. You can use anything in your disposal for this challenge to create your piece. If you're using digital drawing, make sure your work has an aspect ratio of 16:9 (1920x1080, 3840x2160, etc.). If you're using traditional work, you can deviate from the aspect ratio. Please use IMGUR for uploading your artwork.

Your Redraw Challenge, you'll be in it for a surprise....

[Image: 3LPDz23.jpg]

Ann Takamaki

You'll never see it coming! Celebrating with the newly enhanced versions of Persona 5, Persona 5 Royal, you are task on redrawing Anne Takamaki!
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Artwork: My Art
Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Social MediaTwitter | Twitch
#2
You'll never see it comiiiiiiiiing!

You'll see
That my mind is 
Too fast for eyes! 

You're done iiiiiiin! 
By the time it's hit you
Your Last Surprise!

[Image: 8JBl5Hn.png]
[+] 2 users Like Aiya's post
#3
I hate this drawing with a passion D: But atleast I put in something.. Crying Kat
[Image: A525k87.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Ploep's post
#4
Here's my entry!

[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Artwork: My Art
Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Social MediaTwitter | Twitch
#5
*poots*  Kat Roll
Sorry for the massive image, my phone doesn't know how to take photos that arent 3000 pixels in width/length but I'm too tired to ink this properly and retake another photo hehe
[+] 1 user Likes LoopyPanda's post
#6
And that's a wrap folks! Awards has been issued and Big Photo has been posted on Twitter! Thanks for participating everyone! You guys did such an amazing job! I'm proud of your raw talents!



Until next time!
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Artwork: My Art
Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Social MediaTwitter | Twitch


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)