Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Creative Challenge #1 - OC Halloween
#1
The Bob Ross Series is an art-based competition that attempts to bring out the maximum potential of all artists in the medium. Exclusive to the Art Garden, all artists can participate in the Bob Ross Series to display their works, earned awesome awards and have their works posted on Twitter in a big picture compilation for exposure.

Creative Challenge: The hardest challenge—Artists are task to draw original content based on the theme presented to them! 

Once you complete your piece, post it in the thread to enter. You will have the entire month of October (ending on October 31st on 12 AM PDT/ 3 AM EST / 9 AM CET / 3 PM MYT!!) to submit it. There will be no extension, so get it done by that date. You can use anything in your disposal for this challenge to create your piece. If you're using digital drawing, make sure your work has an aspect ratio of 16:9 (1920x1080, 3840x2160, etc.). If you're using traditional work, you can deviate from the aspect ratio. Please use IMGUR for uploading your artwork.

Your task is.....

[Image: g4o3Bz8.png]

Draw your Original Characters in Halloween Costumes! Pick any of character(s) and added some spookiness onto them! Make them scary (or cute) for the fright night!
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

Death Hurts

Artwork: My Art
Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Social MediaTwitter | Twitch
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)