Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Share Thread:
Creative Challenge #2 - Animal Crossing
#1
The BGC Art Competition attempts to bring out the maximum potential of all artists in the medium. Exclusive to the Art Garden, all artists can participate in the BGC Art Competition to display their works, earned awesome awards and have their works posted on Twitter in to give them more exposure out in the world! Welcome to the second Creative Challenge, the hardest challenge!

Once you complete your piece, post it in the thread to enter. You have until March 22nd (ending on 12 AM PDT/ 3 AM EST / 9 AM CET / 3 PM MYT!!) to submit it. There will be no extension, so get it done by that date. You can use anything in your disposal for this challenge to create your piece. If you're using digital drawing, make sure your work has an aspect ratio of 16:9 (1920x1080, 3840x2160, etc.). If you're using traditional work, you can deviate from the aspect ratio. Please use IMGUR for uploading your artwork.

Your creative challenge is:

[Image: E5ck3Q4.jpg]

Animal Crossing!

To honor the upcoming release of the newest entry to the franchise, New Horizons, we are tasking artists to draw their own Animal Crossing Avatar exploring the New Horizons! Draw whatever scenarios you want for your Animal Crossing Avatar!
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram
#2
First entry! Just finished this Smile
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram
[+] 2 users Like ShineCero's post
#3
My entry!
[Image: A525k87.png]
[+] 3 users Like Ploep's post
#4
Here's my entry for the Animal Crossing Creative challenge!! It's of my character being surprised on her birthday! (Since the game released the same day as my b-day, but we all only had tents so there could be no party thrown TvT)
I know there are no super short hairstyles in the game but I recently cut my hair and I wanted to show that 

[+] 3 users Like Panich's post
#5
Got my Animal Crossing Character down! I don't have the game but I REALLY want it!!! 

[Image: MbVtHfX.jpg]
"They Call Me the 'Vibe Checker', Sweetie..."
[+] 2 users Like ~ Z ~'s post
#6
Everyone's got such cute avatars!!!

Here's mine that I finally finished!
[+] 1 user Likes LoopyPanda's post
#7
These are wonderful pieces everyone! You guys got that Animal Crossing spirit up and running! Hope you enjoy the break away from the current craziness going on in the world, haha.

Awards have been issued and posted on Twitter:

[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)