Redraw Challenge #10: Aang
#1
Redraw Challenge aims to challenge your ability to redraw a screencap from an animated show, whether closely to it's style or use it in your own style. You have the creative ability to change things up in your redraw, as long it's at least close to the original.

Once you complete your piece, post it in the thread to enter. You will only have 14 days (ending on April 20th on 12 AM PDT/ 3 AM EST / 9 AM CET / 3 PM MYT!!) to submit it. There will be no extension, so get it done by that date. You can use anything in your disposal for this challenge to create your piece. If you're using digital drawing, make sure your work has an aspect ratio of 16:9 (1920x1080, 3840x2160, etc.). If you're using traditional work, you can deviate from the aspect ratio. Please use IMGUR for uploading your artwork.

Your Redraw Challenge is.....

Aang from Nickelodeon's show, Avatar, the Last Airbender!
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram
#2
Done!
(Yes im that desperate to draw stuff since ive run out of ideas myself xD )

[Image: A525k87.png]
[+] 3 users Like Ploep's post
#3
My entry!!!
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram
[+] 2 users Like ShineCero's post
#4
I decided to change the color of the paper since I wanted to draw the effects of the wind. I also left the rough sketches in there to remind myself of this pose. I thought it was hard but the only thing that gave me a challenge was the hands. xDD I still need to get proportions right but this was good practice, no doubt. I had to REALLY eyeball it in the end but I had a ton of fun coloring it. xDD

[Image: MbVtHfX.jpg]
"They Call Me the 'Vibe Checker', Sweetie..."
[+] 2 users Like ~ Z ~'s post
#5
Not my best work, so i memefied it because why not
[+] 1 user Likes LoopyPanda's post
#6
Competition ended! Awards has been sent out and drawings have been uploaded on Twitter! Thanks for particpating! Your guys looks awesome! Using different poses, we are pushing our limits Wink

[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)