Redraw Challenge #11: Huey vs Riley
#1
Redraw Challenge aims to challenge your ability to redraw a screencap from an animated show, whether closely to it's style or use it in your own style. You have the creative ability to change things up in your redraw, as long it's at least close to the original.

Once you complete your piece, post it in the thread to enter. You will only have 14 days (ending on May 5th on 12 AM PDT/ 3 AM EST / 9 AM CET / 3 PM MYT!!) to submit it. There will be no extension, so get it done by that date. You can use anything in your disposal for this challenge to create your piece. If you're using digital drawing, make sure your work has an aspect ratio of 16:9 (1920x1080, 3840x2160, etc.). If you're using traditional work, you can deviate from the aspect ratio. Please use IMGUR for uploading your artwork.

Your Redraw Challenge is.....

Huey and Riley from the hit Adult Swim show, The Boondocks! Judo Flip!
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram
#2
Heres my entry just in time heeh
[Image: A525k87.png]
[+] 2 users Like Ploep's post
#3
Here's my entry!!!
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram
[+] 2 users Like ShineCero's post
#4
Competition ended! Thanks for joining! Awards have been issued and posted on Twitter Smile

[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)