Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Draw With Me
#1
[Image: NLuJi27.png]

Draw With Me is a collaboration event where multiple artists come together and create many sketches and artwork on the same canvas simultaneously. We will be using the app program, called Drawpile—it is completely free. Anyone can come join with us and create all sorts of artwork. So come and draw with me. You can download the app here: https://drawpile.net/

We will host a Draw With Me Session Every Saturday or Sunday at 1 PM PDT / 4 PM EST / 10 PM CET / 4 AM MYT. The duration lasts between 2-4 hours. And yes, your drawing tablet is compatible with Drawpile. Themes varies from poses practices, redraws, OC drawings, tips and more. All artists is welcome to join.

All participants will get special awards; all artworks will be posted here and BGC Twitter for archival purposes. 

Any questions, please ask!

Yes, we do voice-chat using discord as we start Draw With Me. It has its own dedicated server, called Draw With Me. If you want to join, simply ask.

To join, you need a special password. Here's the directions below:
  • Draw With Me
  • Password: bgc
  • pub.drawpile.net
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram
Reply
#2
Done by @Ploep, @~ Z ~ and myself.



Done by @Ploep, @~ Z ~, @Aiya, @Panich, @LoopyPanda, @Z-Fighter and myself.



Done by @Ploep, @~ Z ~, @Aiya, @Panich, @LoopyPanda, @Z-Fighter and myself.
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram
Reply
#3
Done by @Ploep, @~ Z ~, @Aiya, and myself.



Done by @Ploep and myself.



Done by @~ Z ~ and myself.



Done by @Ploep, @~ Z ~ and myself.
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram
[+] 1 user Likes ShineCero's post
Reply
#4
Done by @Ploep and @~ Z ~.



Done by @Ploep and myself.



Done by @Ploep, @~ Z ~, @Panich and myself.



Done by @Ploep, @~ Z ~, @Panich, @LoopyPanda and myself.



Done by @Ploep and myself.
[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram
[+] 1 user Likes ShineCero's post
Reply
#5
Chaotic Collab Characters - In Progress

[Image: JVqTWoz.png]

The only thing humans are equal in is death

Original StoriesNo Heroes | Good Days | Carnage Hero
Art Archive: Art Box | Twitter | Instagram
[+] 1 user Likes ShineCero's post
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)